How to watch the Galaxy Note 10 event: Live August 7 at 4 p.m. ET!

Let’s all watch together.

Samsung is returning to the Barclays Center in New York to unveil a new Note. Sure we already know so much about the Note 10 and Note 10+, but there’s always something unexpected and interesting to watch in the official launch event. Whether you’ve already decided to buy a Note before it was announced, are on the fence, or happy with what you have already, there’s no doubt you’re going to be entertained by at least some part of the presentation.

It all goes down on August 7, with the live stream kicking off at 1 p.m. PT (Los Angeles) / 4 p.m. ET (New York) / 9 p.m. BST (London) / 1:30 a.m. IST (India) — and you can watch it right here with us at the video embed above.

We’ll be on the ground at the event bringing you all of the coverage and analysis you desire. As the stream goes on, and well after it’s finished, keep it locked here on Android Central for every piece of Galaxy Note 10 coverage you need.

Get ready for your new Galaxy Note

Anker Powerline+ C to C 2.0 Cable (6 ft)

anker-powerline-usb-c-to-c-cable-6-ft-re

$9 at Amazon

Keeping your phone plugged in while traveling is a constant pain, but a nice long USB cable can alleviate some of the stress of using those hard-to-reach outlets. Anker’s cables are robust, and this six-foot example is a great travel companion.

Anker PowerCore 10000 USB-PD battery pack

anker-powercore-10k-18w-pd-with-cable.jp

$46 at Amazon

When you’re traveling you don’t want anything to slow you down, so make sure you have a portable battery back that charges your phone quickly. This Anker 10000mAh pack supports 18W USB PD and it’s incredibly light.

AUKEY CC-Y12 18W PD Car Charger

aukey-usb-c-18w-car-charger-render-silve

$17 at Amazon

This is a super-compact USB-C car charger you can plug in and forget it’s there until you need to charge your phone at top speed. Isn’t that handy?