How to follow Engadget at CES 2017

12
How to follow Engadget at CES 2017

ICYMI, the Engadget Team has assembled in Las Vegas for CES 2017! Yes, we’ll be exhaustively covering press conferences and showing you the weirdest gadgets known to man. But, we’ll also be documenting our experiences (from every literal angle) across our many social media channels. So without further ado, below are links to all of Engadget’s social media channels and a list of the editors you should follow for liveblogs and live-tweets from CES 2017’s many (many) events.

PS: Don’t forget to check the tag #EngadgetCES on the social channel of your choice and “@” us if you’d like to chat.

Follow our coverage

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Youtube
  • Instagram
  • Tumblr
  • Snapchat
  • Periscope

List of all the staff at CES 2017

  • Michael Gorman – @Numeson
  • Christopher Trout – @Mr_Trout
  • Dana Wollman – @danawollman
  • Terrence O’Brien – @TerrenceOBrien
  • James Trew – @itstrew
  • Mallory Johns – @mmsuperflyjr
  • Richard Lawler – @Rjcc
  • Nicole Lee – @nicole
  • Aaron Souppouris – @AaronIsSocial
  • Mat Smith – @thatmatsmith
  • Devindra Hardawar – @devindra
  • Jessica Conditt – @JessConditt
  • Mona Lalwani – @monalalwani
  • Roberto Baldwin – @strngwys
  • Daniel Cooper – @danielwcooper
  • Nathan Ingraham – @nateingraham
  • Edgar Alvarez – @abcdedgar
  • Chris Velazco – @chrisvelazco
  • Cherlynn Low – @cherlynnlow
  • Jon Turi – @jonturi
  • Billy Steele – @wmsteele
  • Andrew Tarantola – @terrortola
  • Michael Morris – @MichaelLeeM
  • Olivia Speranza – @oliviasperanza
  • Shivani Khattar – @shivanikhattar
  • Kerry Davis – @mskerryd
  • Jose del Corral – @j0se
  • Stefan Rimola – @lok1vip
  • Nick Summers – @nisummers